The Emotionally Focused: Formation series spans 24-weeks and includes both a workbook and guided coaching. Over the 24-week period, participants will build upon the concepts highlighted in the 2-day Foundation Intensive, with a continued focus on first formation and the obstacles preventing us from moving forward. The second half of the Formation series will focus on the journey ahead and who we are becoming. Homework and coaching are offered weekly. This course also includes twelve Zoom calls with a facilitator to walk participants through concepts presented in the workbook. EF: Foundation Intensive is a pre-requisite for EF: Formation.

Price:

$100

Length:

24 Weeks

The Emotionally Focused: Formation is a 24-week series of conversations and guided experiences that help participants identify and begin removing the obstacles to integrated, missional living. Participants will be introduced to several practices that empower them to live the integrated missional life. Many of these practices will lead to transformational experiences. The purpose of our process is to dig deeper into our thoughts and emotions to understand why we do the things we do.  Before continuing, consider our ultimate objective. We were created to experience life—eternal, abundant, and in the here and now. In our community, we see Jesus as the person who most completely modeled what it means to be “fully human, fully alive.” He continually connected intimately with God, engaged in what he saw God doing, and called others to join him in God’s work of reconciliation and restoration. This experience will provide participants with practical and conceptual reinforcement of the mental model of discipleship and is a continuation of their Emotionally Focused: Foundation experience.

If you would like to have signup for our 24week EF: Formation course, and you have completed the 2day EF: Foundation Intensive, then you should have received an email. However, if you did not receive an email and you have completed the 2day EF: Foundation Intensive course, then please reach out to Chris Knudsen [email protected]

  • Emotionally Focused: Formation Zoom Call (Monday, January 17th 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm BT, UK)
  • Emotionally Focused: Formation Zoom Call (Tuesday, January 18th 6:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm MT | 8:30 pm CT | 9:30 pm ET)
  • Emotionally Focused: Formation Zoom Call (Wednesday, January 19th 8:45 am PT | 9:45 am MT | 10:45 am CT | 11:45 am ET | 4:45 pm BT, UK)
  • Emotionally Focused: Formation Zoom Call (Wednesday, January 19th 5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET)

What is this class about?​

Play Video
(Visited 1,358 times, 1 visits today)

Have a Question?