The Emotionally Focused: Mission is an 8-week course where all concepts and competencies of Emotionally Focused will be applied to the anxiety of sharing our faith in Jesus. Our purpose in this course is to bring together our emotional and spiritual formation in the context of sharing Jesus with others. We believe all formation is for the sake of mission to others. This course offers practical applications in understanding our faith in Jesus and how to share that with those around us.

Price:

$50

Length:

8 Weeks

The Emotionally Focused: Mission is an 8-week course where all concepts and competencies of Emotionally Focused will be applied around sharing our faith and hope in Jesus. The purpose of sharing Jesus is that he is a blessing to all and in that we all want to share these blessings we have received from Jesus. The challenge in living out this missional design is that we all have anxiety around what it means to share Jesus. This course looks into those anxieties around speaking about Jesus and offers a practical scope for sharing and living out the missional life mentioned at the beginning of Emotionally Focused: Formation.

If you would like to have signup for our 8week EF: Mission course and you have completed the 24week Formation course and the 8week EF: Family course, then you should have received an email. However, if you did not receive an email and you have completed both courses, then please reach out to Chris Knudsen [email protected]

  • Emotionally Focused: Mission(Wednesday, January 19th, 5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET)
  • Emotionally Focused: Mission(Thursday January 20th 9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm BT, UK)

What is this class about?

Play Video
(Visited 345 times, 1 visits today)

Have a Question?