The Emotionally Focused: Family (of Origin) is an 8-week course that revisits concepts from Emotionally Focused: Formation, with a focus on Family Systems and Family of Origin. The purpose of this course is to identify the many different expressions of anxiety in our family and the impact this may have had on us growing up. We apply many concepts and competencies learned throughout Emotionally Focused in order to better engage with our families. Emotionally Focused: Family is a prerequisite to be a coach in Emotionally Focused: Formation.

Price:

$50

Length:

8 Weeks

The Emotionally Focused: Family is an 8-week course that will review and revisit concepts from Emotionally Focused: Formation. We continue our dialogue on the concepts related to Family Systems, and take a deeper dive by applying these concepts to the Family of Origin. The purpose of this course is to identify the many different expressions of anxiety in our family and the impact this may have had on us growing up. We apply many competencies learned throughout Emotionally Focused in order to engage family through a principled response. Emotionally Focused: Family is a prerequisite to be a coach in Emotionally Focused: Formation.

If you would like to have signup for our 8week EF: Family course and you have completed the 24week Formation course, then you should have received an email. However, if you did not receive an email and you have completed the 24week Formation course, then please reach out to Chris Knudsen [email protected].

Registration links for EF: Family The cost is $50.

  • Emotionally Focused: Family Zoom Call (Tuesday, January 18th 5:15 pm PT | 6:15 pm MT | 7:15 pm CT | 8:15 pm ET)
  • Emotionally Focused: Family Zoom Call (Wednesday, January 19th 11:15 am PT | 12:15 pm MT | 1:15 pm CT | 2:15 pm ET | 7:15 pm BT, UK)
  • Emotionally Focused: Family Zoom Call (Wednesday, January 19th 6:15 pm PT | 7:15 pm MT | 8:15 pm CT | 9:15 pm ET)

What is this class about?

Play Video
(Visited 542 times, 1 visits today)

Have a Question?